Often asked: Dragon Ball Raging Blast?

How many characters are in DBZ Raging Blast?

First announced on May 3, 2010 in the Weekly Shonen Jump, Dragon Ball: Raging Blast 2 sports up more than 100 playable characters, more than 20 of which are brand new to the Raging Blast series and 6 new to any Dragon Ball video game. New modes and additional environmental effects have also been included.

Does Dragon Ball Raging Blast have a story mode?

The story mode of Dragon Ball: Raging Blast is called Dragon Battle Collection.

When did Raging Blast come out?

Unlockable Characters complete Teen Gohan’s Boss mission in Galaxy mode. complete Dr. Gero’s Boss mission in Galaxy mode. complete Android #13’s Boss mission in Galaxy mode. complete Android #14’s Boss mission in Galaxy mode.

Does Raging Blast 2 have story mode?

Raging Blast 2’s “story mode” is the “Galaxy Mode”, as Bandai Namco Games America announced. It works like the story in Dragon Ball Z: Supersonic Warriors 2 and Dragon Ball Z: Budokai 3, that you pick a character and play his or her respective story, with what-if battles as well.

How do you unlock gotenks in Raging Blast 2?

Gotenks: Successfully completes the Boss of Super Gogeta mission in Galaxy mode. Hatchiyack: Watch the video “Dragon Ball Z: The Plan To Eradicate The Super Saiyan!” Janemba: Successfully complete the Pikkon Boss mission in Galaxy mode. Kid Buu: Successfully complete Krillin’s Boss mission in Galaxy mode.

You might be interested:  Often asked: Ben 10 Omniverse Aliens?

How do you unlock SSJ3 Broly in Raging Blast 2?

Broly Route Almost all of the characters in “Dragon Ball: Raging Blast 2” are unlocked in this mode. You need to unlock multiple characters to get Super Saiyan 3 Vegeta. Complete Broly’s boss mission in Galaxy Mode. This unlocks Super Saiyan 3 Broly.

How do you unlock Broly in Raging Blast?

Perform the actions below to unlock additional characters:

  1. Broly, Super Broly, LSSJ Broly – Complete Beat Freedom!
  2. SSJ3 Broly – Complete The Legendary Super Saiyan Reborn (Secret battle 39: Legendary Super Saiyan Saga)
  3. SSJ3 Vegeta – Complete The Strongest Super Saiyan 3 (Secret battle 47: What-If Stories)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *